choices

Gilmore Joy

Sometimes, when we are really lucky, we can anticipate something with excitement and then not be disappointed by it when it arrives. I watched the new Gilmore Girls A Year In The Life episodes today. Sure, they are schmaltzy and full of in-jokes and… Ach, I can’t be bothered to point out the faults because I loved it. I adored being back in the safety and wonder that is Stars Hollow and I will probably be returning very soon… As soon as I get back on top of my word count.

Leave a Reply

