Uncategorized

Missed Anniversary

After my last post I had this ponder; I wondered just how long I had been blogging for…  After a few fumbled attempts to scan through my old blogs (who knew I had written so many mis-matched thoughts in public!?!) I found that my first blog was one year and one month ago today.  Yay me!

I hereby promise to be much more regular in my blogging (anyone know what the blogging equivalent to All Bran is?) and I will also leave myself with a question or task most times so I have some homework to do and a need to follow up.  Don’t worry, I’ve not forgotten about the need to look for a passion – the results for that quest will follow later this week!

Leave a Reply

